penpencilcrayolas

October 9, 2016

:)Dear Vanity : Even to my adorable feet.

Filed under: Uncategorized — pENpeNCilsCrayolas @ 5:58 pm

Well all Girls might love to walk with new Sandals.

With  a cute nail polish in their nails and a fine tone of feet though.

A one time shop break today comfort my feet -a New Nine West Sandals -Gladiator inspired with just -good price.

I am happy with little shop for myself sometimes.

It’s so me – I love shoes, sandals and slippers. 

Thank you for the grace of work and education – I can buy what I need and not that  sometime what “I want” .

 

 

 

 

 

 

There is always a payback day for every day that I am out of penny.

Refrain though , there is always a word “discipline and priority ” in everything.

As my mother told me :

“ok just enjoy life. Enjoy life coupled with responsibility and accountability..”

It’s fact!

Still “Girls love Accessories and Vanity 🙂

Happy Feet to me .

Smiles.

Smiles.

Smiles. 

I love you Lord for the things in Life -Blessings.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

